General assessment observation

Jared Wright
jared.wright@schools.utah.gov
801-538-7871

Acadience Reading

Liz Williams
liz.williams@schools.utah.gov
801-538-7542

ACT

Rebecca Peterson
rebecca.peterson@schools.utah.gov
801-538-7694

AAPPL

Jared Wright
jared.wright@schools.utah.gov
801-538-7871

Melissa Preziosi
melissa.preziosi@schools.utah.gov
801-538-7949

Civics Test

Robert Austin
robert.austin@schools.utah.gov
801-538-7575

DLM

Tracy Gooley
tracy.gooley@schools.utah.gov
801-538-7887

KEEP

Liz Williams
liz.williams@schools.utah.gov
801-538-7542

NAEP

Angela Battaglia
angela.battaglia@schools.utah.gov
801-538-7814

RISE

Kim Rathke
kim.rathke@schools.utah.gov
801-538-7876

Utah Aspire Plus

Rebecca Peterson
rebecca.peterson@schools.utah.gov
801-538-7694

WIDA ACCESS for ELs 2.0

Megan Lopez
megan.lopez@schools.utah.gov
801-538-7723