Name: Todd Hess
Position: Business Administrator
E-mail: todd.hess@ironmail.org
Name: Shannon Dulaney
Position: Superintendent
E-mail: shannon.dulaney@ironmail.org
Name: Stephen Allen
Position: District 3
E-mail: stephen.allen@ironmail.org
Name: Michelle Jorgenson-Jones
Position: District 1
E-mail: michelle.jorgenson@ironmail.org
Name: Mary Ann Kemp
Position: District 2
E-mail: maryann.kemp@ironmail.org
Name: Michelle Lambert
Position: District 4
E-mail: michelle.lambert@ironmail.org
Name: Dale Brinkerhoff
Position: District 5
E-mail: dale.brinkerhoff@ironmail.org
Presidents

Current and past presidents