• Bus Garage 435-586-2864
  • Warehouse 435-586-2843
  • Maintenance 435-586-2808
  • District Office 435-586-2804
  • Stephen Allen
    School Board President

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: stephen.allen@ironmail.org
  • Jonathan Arter
    IT Repair Technician

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: jonathan.arter@ironmail.org
  • Trisha Ashworth
    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 435-586-2864
    Email: trisha.ashworth@ironmail.org
  • Michelle Barlow
    Administrative Secretary

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: michelle.barlow@ironmail.org
  • Becki Bronson
    School Board member

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: becki.bronson@ironmail.org
  • Kelli Brown
    Retirement & Insurance Benefits Coordinator

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: kelli.brown@ironmail.org
  • Allison Bulloch
    Transportation Supervisor

    Phone: 435-586-2864
    Email: allison.bulloch@ironmail.org
  • Debra Bunting
    Careers & Job Postings Coordinator

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: debra.bunting@ironmail.org
  • Steven Burton
    Director of Elementary Education

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: steven.burton@ironmail.org
  • Gina DeLange
    Nutrition Data Specialist

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: gina.delange@ironmail.org
  • Christy Douglas
    Payroll & Accounts Receivable

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: christy.douglas@ironmail.org
  • Shannon Dulaney
    Superintendent

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: shannon.dulaney@ironmail.org
  • Cori Flanigan
    Accounts Payable

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: cori.flanigan@ironmail.org
  • Chad Fletcher
    Occupational Therapist

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: chad.fletcher@ironmail.org
  • Issac Gable
    Software Developer

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: issac.gable@ironmail.org
  • Kevin Garrett
    Director of Special Programs

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: kevin.garrett@ironmail.org
  • Allen Garrett
    District Psychologist

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: allen.garrett@ironmail.org
  • Jason Gurr
    Network Engineer

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: jason.gurr@ironmail.org
  • Harold Haynie
    School Board Vice President

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: harold.haynie@ironmail.org
  • Cory Henwood
    Digital Teaching and Learning Specialist

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: cory.henwood@ironmail.org
  • Cori Hyatt
    Accountant

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: cori.hyatt@ironmail.org
  • Nathan Jones
    Lead Software Developer

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: nathan.jones@ironmail.org
  • Todd Jones
    Maintenance Supervisor

    Phone: 435-586-2808
    Email: todd.jones@ironmail.org
  • Michelle Jorgenson
    School Board member

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: michelle.jorgenson@ironmail.org
  • Mary Ann Kemp
    School Board member

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: mary ann.kemp@ironmail.org
  • Laurie Kirmeyer
    Data Team Manager

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: laurie.kirmeyer@ironmail.org
  • Chris Kupfer
    SPED Specialist Secondary Coordinator

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: chris.kupfer@ironmail.org
  • Paula Loveland
    Child Nutrition Director

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: paula.loveland@ironmail.org
  • Troy Lunt
    Technology Director

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: troy.lunt@ironmail.org
  • Jonathan McCabe
    Food Service Coordinator

    Phone: 435-586-2843
    Email: jonathan.mccabe@ironmail.org
  • Lavona Montgomery
    District Psychologist

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: lavona.montgomery@ironmail.org
  • Mark Mumford
    IT Systems Engineer

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: mark.mumford@ironmail.org
  • Ken Munford
    Network & Security Manager

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: ken.munford@ironmail.org
  • Rich Nielsen
    Director of Secondary Education

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: rich.nielsen@ironmail.org
  • Ashley Peterson
    Literacy Coach

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: ashley.peterson@ironmail.org
  • Kent Peterson
    CFO / Business Administrator

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: kent.peterson@ironmail.org
  • Kelli Price
    District Psychologist

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: kelli.price@ironmail.org
  • Fred Rowley
    Elementary Math Specialist

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: fred.rowley@ironmail.org
  • Greg Sanders
    CTE Specialist

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: greg.sanders@ironmail.org
  • Rick Sanderson
    Chief Mechanic

    Phone: 435-586-2864
    Email: rick.sanderson@ironmail.org
  • Hunter Shaheen
    Energy & Construction Supervisor

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: hunter.shaheen@ironmail.org
  • Bret Shumway
    Psychologist

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: bret.shumway@ironmail.org
  • Lance Stubbs
    Custodial & Warehouse Supervisor

    Phone: 435-586-2843
    Email: lance.stubbs@ironmail.org
  • Janette Stubbs
    Professional Development Coordinator

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: janette.stubbs@ironmail.org
  • Monica Torres
    Superintendent's Administrative Secretary

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: monica.torres@ironmail.org
  • Wayne Twitchell
    District Warehouseman

    Phone: 435-586-2843
    Email: wayne.twitchell@ironmail.org
  • Jet Warr
    Secondary Math Specialist

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: jet.warr@ironmail.org
  • Sarah Williams
    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: sarah.williams@ironmail.org
  • Ron Wood
    IT Systems Engineer

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: ron.wood@ironmail.org
  • LeAnn Woolstenhulme
    Administrative Secretary

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: leann.woolstenhulme@ironmail.org
  • Randy Yardley
    IT Team Manager

    Phone: 435-586-2804
    Email: randy.yardley@ironmail.org