ICSD Career and Technical Education Contacts

Roy Mathews
Director of Secondary Education
roy.mathews@ironmail.org
435-586-2804

Greg Sanders
CTE Director
greg.sanders@ironmail.org
435-586-2804

Canyon View High School

Tiffani Phillips
Agricultural Education
tiffani.phillips@ironmail.org

Charles Brandt
Business and Marketing Education
chuckbrandt@ironmail.org

Richard Edwards
Business and Marketing Education
richard.edwards@ironmail.org

Rob Potter
Business and Marketing Education
rob.potter@ironmail.org

Ashley Whiting
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
ashley.whiting@ironmail.org

Karriann Raddon
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
karriann.raddon@ironmail.org

Kim Blackner
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
kim.blackner@ironmail.org

Crystal Baker
Family and Consumer Sciences Education
crystal.baker@ironmail.org

Kathryn Spencer
Family and Consumer Sciences Education
kathryn.spencer@ironmail.org

Sami Hunt
Health Science Education
sami.hunt@ironmail.org

David Sorensen
Skilled and Technical Sciences Education
david.sorensen@ironmail.org

Tim Benson
Skilled and Technical Sciences Education
tim.benson@ironmail.org

Aaron Condie
School Resource Officer
aaron.condie@ironmail.org

Canyon View Middle School

Stephanie Blauer
Business and Marketing Education
stephanie.blauer@ironmail.org

Aaron Combs
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
aaron.combs@ironmail.org

Lynn Nielsen
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
lynn.nielsen@ironmail.org

Jen Smith
Family and Consumer Sciences Education
jen.smith@ironmail.org

Craig Christiansen
Skilled and Technical Sciences Education
craig.christiansen@ironmail.org

Ike Spencer
Coding
ike.spencer@ironmail.org

Vickie Davies
Keyboarding
vickie.davies@ironmail.org

Cedar High School

McKayla Plewe
Agricultural Education
mckayla.plewe@ironmail.org

Holly Goff
Business and Marketing Education
holly.goff@ironmail.org

Kristin Brinkerhoff
Business and Marketing Education
kristen.brinkerhoff@ironmail.org

Chase Powell
Business and Marketing Education
chase.powell@ironmail.org

Jennifer Denhalter
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
jennifer.denhalter@ironmail.org

Natasha Tebbs
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
natasha.tebbs@ironmail.org

Nick Parson
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
nick.parson@ironmail.org

Kami Frei
Family and Consumer Sciences Education
kami.frei@ironmail.org

Laycee Johnson
Family and Consumer Sciences Education
laycee.johnson@ironmail.org

Leann Leavitt
Family and Consumer Sciences Education
leann.leavitt@ironmail.org

Shelly Kuykendall
Family & Consumer Science
shelly.kuykendall@ironmail.org

James Davidson
Skilled and Technical Sciences Education
james.davidson@ironmail.org

Todd Thorley
Skilled and Technical Sciences Education
todd.thorley@ironmail.org

Stephen Leach
Computer Science
stephen.leach@ironmail.org

Eamonn Taylor
School Resource Officer
eamonn.taylor@ironmail.org

Marissa Grover
Health Sciences
marissa.grover@ironmail.org

Cedar Middle School

Kaer Neumann
Business and Marketing Education
kaer.neumann@ironmail.org

Tanya Campbell
Business and Marketing Education
tanya.campbell@ironmail.org

Nicole Larsen
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
nicole.larsen@ironmail.org

Keith Robinson
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
keith.robinson@ironmail.org

Anita Jolley
Family and Consumer Sciences Education
anita.jolley@ironmail.org

Nolan Grover
Skilled and Technical Sciences Education
nolan.grover@ironmail.org

Tyler Finch
College and Career Awareness
tyler.finch@ironmail.org

Parowan High School

Jessica Stratton
Agricultural Education
jessica.stratton@ironmail.org

Deveny Pace
Business and Marketing Education
Work-based Learning
deveny.pace@ironmail.org

Mindy Memmott
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
mindy.memmott@ironmail.org

Dona Murphy
Family and Consumer Sciences Education
dona.murphy@ironmail.org

Matt Edwards
Skilled and Technical Sciences Education
matt.edwards@ironmail.org

Jed Townsend
School Resource Officer
jed.townsend@ironmail.org

Ryan Hoover
Health Science
ryan.hoover@ironmail.org

Southwest Education Academy

Glen Lyman
CTE
glen.lyman@ironmail.org

Kris Groves
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
kris.groves@ironmail.org

Launch High School

Glen Lyman
CTE
glen.lyman@ironmail.org

Tim Marriott
Comprehensive School Counseling Program
tim.marriott@ironmail.org