Canyon View High School

Karrian Raddon

Comprehensive School Counseling Program
karriann.raddon@ironmail.org

Kim Blackner

Comprehensive School Counseling Program
kim.blackner@ironmail.org

Barry Nielsen

Comprehensive School Counseling Program
barry.nielsen@ironmail.org


Canyon View Middle School

Lynn Nielsen

Comprehensive School Counseling Program
lynn.nielsen@ironmail.org

Aaron Combs

Comprehensive School Counseling Program
aaron.combs@ironmail.org


Cedar High School

Jennifer Denhalter

Comprehensive School Counseling Program
jennifer.denhalter@ironmail.org

Natasha Tebbs

Comprehensive School Counseling Program
natasha.tebbs@ironmail.org

Nick Parson

Comprehensive School Counseling Program
nick.parson@ironmail.org


Cedar Middle School

Ashley Whiting

Comprehensive School Counseling Program
ashley.whiting@ironmail.org

Keith Robinson

Comprehensive School Counseling Program
keith.robinson@ironmail.org


Parowan High School

Ava Chamberlain

Comprehensive School Counseling Program
ava.chamberlain@ironmail.org


Southwest Education Academy

Tim Marriott

Comprehensive School Counseling Program
tim.marriott@ironmail.org