Superintendent Hatch

Lance Hatch
Superintendent
Phone: +14355862804
Email: lance.hatch@ironmail.org

Roy Mathews

Roy Mathews 
Director of Secondary Education
Phone: +14355862804
Email: roy.mathews@ironmail.org

Steve Burton

Steven Burton
Director of Elementary Education
Phone: +14355862804
Email: steven.burton@ironmail.org

Todd Hess Portrait

Todd Hess
CFO / Business Administrator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: todd.hess@ironmail.org

Kevin Garrett

Kevin Garrett
Director of Special Programs
Phone: +14355862804
Email: kevin.garrett@ironmail.org

Janette Stubbs

Janette Stubbs
Director of Human Resources
Phone: +14355862804
Email: janette.stubbs@ironmail.org

Cory Henwood

Cory Henwood 
Digital Teaching and Learning Coordinator
Phone:
+14355862804
Email: cory.henwood@ironmail.org 

Kyle Johnson

Kyle Johnson
Secondary STEM Coordinator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: kyle.johnson@ironmail.org

Sara McAffee

Sara McAffee 
Elementary STEM Coordinator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: sara.mcaffee@ironmail.org

Ashley Peterson 
Literacy Coach
Phone: +14355862804
Email: ashley.peterson@ironmail.org

Karen Johnson
Community Engagement Specialist
Phone: +14355862804
Email: karen.johnson@ironmail.org

Sharon Coonen 
Elementary SPED Coordinator
Phone:
+14355862804
Email: sharon.coonen@ironmail.org

Jessica Bulloch

Jessica Bulloch
Secondary SPED Coordinator
Phone:
+14355862804
Email: jessica.bulloch@ironmail.org

Troy Lunt
Technology Director
Phone: +14355862804
Email: troy.lunt@ironmail.org

Greg Sanders
CTE Specialist
Phone:
+14355862804
Email: greg.sanders@ironmail.org