Portrait of Kevin Garrett

Kevin Garrett
Director of Special Programs
Phone: +14355862804
Email: kevin.garrett@ironmail.org

Portrait of Steve Burton

Steven Burton
Director of Elementary Education
Phone: +14355862804
Email: steven.burton@ironmail.org

Portrait of Roy Mathews

Roy Mathews 
Director of Secondary Education
Phone: +14355862804
Email: roy.mathews@ironmail.org

Portrait of Todd Hess

Todd Hess
CFO / Business Administrator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: todd.hess@ironmail.org

Portrait of Janette Stubbs

Janette Stubbs
Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: janette.stubbs@ironmail.org

Portrait of Cory Henwood

Cory Henwood 
Digital Teaching and Learning Coordinator
Phone:
+14355862804
Email: cory.henwood@ironmail.org 

Portrait of Kyle Johnson

Kyle Johnson
Secondary STEM Coordinator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: kyle.johnson@ironmail.org

Portrait of Sara McAffee

Sara McAffee 
Elementary STEM Coordinator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: sara.mcaffee@ironmail.org

Ashley Peterson

Ashley Peterson 
Literacy Coach
Phone: +14355862804
Email: ashley.peterson@ironmail.org

Portrait of Karen Johnson

Karen Jonson
Community Engagement Specialist
Phone: +14355862804
Email: karen.johnson@ironmail.org

Portrait of Sharon Coonen

Sharon Coonen 
Special Education Coordinator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: sharon.coonen@ironmail.org

Portrait of Jessica Bulloch

Jessica Bulloch
Special Education Coordinator
Phone:
+14355862804
Email: jessica.bulloch@ironmail.org

Portrait of Troy Lunt

Troy Lunt
Technology Director
Phone: +14355862804
Email: troy.lunt@ironmail.org

No Image Available

Greg Sanders
CTE Specialist
Phone:
+14355862804
Email: greg.sanders@ironmail.org