2017 Board Members

On January 24, 2017, at the regular board meeting, newly elected ICSD board member MaryAnn Kemp, and re-elected board members Michelle Jorgenson and Stephen Allen were sworn into office by Judge, Margaret Miller. We appreciate the great service that our school board renders to our district and community!

Non-Discrimination Statement

Iron County School District is committed to a policy of equal employment opportunity and does not discriminate in the terms, conditions, or privileges of employment on account of race, age, color, sex, national origin, physical or mental disability, or religion or otherwise as may be prohibited by federal and state law.

School District Office

Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Mon.- Fri.
2077 W. Royal Hunte Dr.
Cedar City, Utah 84720
PH 435.586.2804  FAX 435.586.2815